Добро пожаловать!

Добро пожаловать в офис детективного агентства Привет

Здесь вы можете поручить детективу провести частное расследование, например собрать сведения о компании, найти человека, заказать экспертизу товарного знака или услугу по безопасному сопровождению коммерческой сделки.

В своей деятельности мы опираемся только на свой опыт и надёжные проверенные временем методы. Это значит, что наши клиенты – адвокаты, патентные поверенные, предприниматели и владельцы бизнеса – не только получают право использовать добытые детективами сведения, но и могут рассчитывать на придание судом этим фактам статуса допустимых доказательств. Другими словами, работая через детектива, вы получаете неоспоримое преимущество в судебном споре над оппонентом.

В верхней части сайта, в разделе «Услуги агентства», вы сможете выбрать наиболее подходящее для вашей задачи решение. В случае, если вы не найдете то, что ищете, или у вас возникнет вопрос по содержанию конкретной услуги, мы будем рады проконсультировать вас по круглосуточному телефону в Москве +7 (495) 799-5-799.

Для получения консультации по e-mail используйте специальную форму на странице «Контакты». Мы хорошо понимаем, что такое конфиденциальность, и поэтому гарантируем, что вся информация, которую мы получим от вас, не будет передана третьим лицам ни при каких обстоятельствах. 

Будем рады видеть вас в числе наших постоянных заказчиков!

Welcome!

Welcome to Detective agency

Привет


Attention! This is unofficial english translation of «Aleksandr Krioni Detective Bureau" website. The official Russian edition of Krioni’s website on the www.krioni.com/ru

Here, you will be able to instruct a detective to conduct a private investigation, e.g., to collect information about a company, to find a person, to order expert examination of a trademark or a service on safe support of a commercial transaction.

In our activities, we rely exclusively on our experience and legal databases. This means that our clients - lawyers, patent attorneys, entrepreneurs and business owners - not only get the right to use information found by detectives but they can rely on considering these facts as admissible evidence by the court. In other words, working through a detective you will receive a distinct advantage over your opponent in litigation.

At the top of the website, in the What We Do section, you will be able to choose a solution most appropriate for your problem. If you do not find what you are looking for or if you have any questions on the content of a specific service, we will be happy to give you advice by the twenty-four-hour telephone line in Moscow: +7 (495) 799-5799

For getting advice by email, use the special form on the “Contacts” page. We are well aware of what privacy means and, therefore, guarantee that all information we receive from you will under no circumstances be transferred to any third parties.

We will be glad to see you among our regular clients

Case Studies

Criminal proceedings were launched

коронки.jpgCriminal proceedings were launched for offences under article 147, paragraph 1 (infringement of invention or patent rights)[...]

More